Tuesday, April 1, 2008

ED OG Bostons Vet album!!

The Boston Vet known as ED OG (ED OG & Da Bulldogs) is back with a hot new aslbum for the true Hip Hop cats.

Track Listing:

01. Nothin You Say

02. Questions

03. Mind In A Spin feat. Time Machine

04. Strategy feat. Insight & AG

05. Mass Transits feat. Omega

06. Pp'd feat. Termanology, Ed Rock

07. Who Made The Rules feat. King Magnetic, Godilla

08. Shut Shit Down feat. Raydar Ellis, Esoteric

09. Beantowns Best feat. Jaysaun, Krumbsnatcha

10. Don't Do This Way feat. Twice Thou, Watt Jackson

11. Gunz Still Hot (Remix) feat. Rasco, Reks

ED OG - Bostons Vet

No comments: